Are you skeptical about using Essential oils?

  

 

I have always been skeptical when it comes to companies saying that their product actually works! Most of the time I would ignore those cheesy infomercials and think yeah right lol. But then there were times when I would actually order something thinking ok, maybe this could work! Nope, I was wrong!!! Several months ago I was browsing Facebook and a post came up on my news feed about Young Living Essential oils. I admit, the post was eye catching and made me want to look into it but Being a skeptic, I just ignored it. A few days later I started to think about the post I had seen and decided to do a little research, I’ve been told that YL essential oils could help with certain things with kids with special needs. Now that was something that sparked my interest. And the only reason I looked into it lol. So for days, even weeks i researched anything and everything I could find about them.  My mind was blown!  Everything I had read was amazing! So I finally took the chance and contacted the lady who posted about YL.  Before I even signed up she sent me info, added me to the facebook group, and introduced me to moms with special needs kids. Since then I have met so many wonderful people, learned so much and started living healthier. These oils have benefited my family and I so much! When I first recieved my kit I immediately started making rubs, sprays, etc for my little one. I’ve seen amazing changes not only with her but with myself as well. I am so happy that I took the plunge and joined young living! It has changed our lives for the better and I’m  no longer a skeptic! I’ve seen some amazing things happen with these oils! So, if you are anything like I was then do your research! I will also add a link below for all you skeptics out there!!!!

http://www.intoxicatedonlife.com/2014/02/24/skeptics-guide-essential-oils-work/

There are scientific articles that support why essential oils work! I will updated this post when I get all the links together. I know a lot of people want something more than just an article like the link I’ve provided. So stay tuned for more information about scientific research on how essential oils are useful!

Leave a Reply

