Oily for life promo for April

If you sign up with one of Young Living’s premium starter kits in the month of April, you will get a free gift from me, plus be entered into my teams raffle to win a beautiful homemade diffuser necklace, a oily bag, and a 5ml bottle of Humility essential oil. If you are interested in starting your essential oil journey, take a look below to choose which kit you would like to order and then contact me so I can help you get started! 
Oily for life team promo for April: 

  

Free Gifts from me:

   
 

If you sign up with me as a Young Living wholesale member, you will get a free copy of The Chemically Free home Booklet and A set of sticker labels for your everyday oils Kit! I love this book! A must have for anyone using essential oils. Packed full of great oily tips, recipes, and information about oils and the harmful chemicals we use every day!   

Leave a Reply

